CVARS  –   WA7UHD
  The Chehalis Valley
 Amateur Radio Society
A  501(c)(3) Non-profit

     ARRL special service club

Board members are elected at the November meeting and installed at the December Dinner.
Click their Call Sign to send email to a board member.

     Position        Term           Name          Call Sign      Telephone    
President 2021  Bill Knepper N7GWK (360) 324-0231
Vice-President 2021  Don Lockridge AI7CE
Secretary 2021  John Campeau AD6KT
Treasurer 2021-22  Cheryl Freese NW7Z
At Large: 2021-22  John Ellingson K7OSK
2020-21  Jim Pace K7CEX
2020-21  Kevin Rasku KI7KKS

                   Position                              Name            Call Sign  
ARRL VE Coordinator  Jim Pace K7CEX
Facebook Administrator  Eugene O'Neill AF7JM
Librarian  April Van Dyck April
Newsletter Editor  James Van Ornum AE7TF
Refreshments  Rob Majoros KD7RTL
Repeater Maintenance  Eugene O'Neill AF7JM
Trustee, Repeater Coordination  Dick Morrison K7KFM
Trustee, WA7UHD License  Jeff Mayfield KE7ACE
Webmaster  James Van Ornum AE7TF

Updated 12/10/2020.    Email webmaster.      Facebook Link