CVARS WA7UHD

CVARS  –  The
Chehalis Valley Amateur Radio Society
WA7UHD

ARRL special service club





Latest Newsletter: November 2016  Updated (12/01/2016)
Baw Faw Repeater: see new web site atBawFaw.org
Wilse Morgan Memorial Scholarship: information under FYI tab

Proposed NEW: CVARS Policy Book 

Upcoming Club Meetings, Club Events & Pacific NW Amateur Radio Events:

   Day         Date          Time (PT)                            Activity                        

 2016 
Mon Dec   5 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting
Wed Dec   7 5:00 PM Setup room for Christmas Dinner
Wed Dec   7 \   6:00 PM 
\\  6:30 PM
\\\
\\\\--------
 Doors Open     /  Christmas Dinner 
 Start Serving //
              ///
-------------////
Tue Dec 13 7–9 PM Amateur Radio License Testing <<<<<<<<––
Wed Dec 14 7–9 PM Monthly Digital Radio Net C A N C E L L E D
Mon Dec 19 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting C A N C E L L E D
Wed Dec 21 7–9 PM Monthly Lewis County ARES Meeting
Thur Dec 22 7:00 PM Monthly Electronics Workshop C A N C E L L E D


 2017 
Mon Jan   2 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting
Wed Jan   4 \   6:30 PM 
\\  7:00 PM
\\\ 7:30 PM
\\\\--------
 Board Meeting / Monthly CVARSMeeting
 Social Time  //
 Meeting     ///
------------////
Wed Jan 11 7–9 PM Monthly Digital Radio Net
Mon Jan 16 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting
Wed Jan 18 7–9 PM Monthly Lewis County ARES Meeting
Thur Jan 26 7:00 PM Monthly Electronics Workshop 

Sat Feb 18 9AM–2PM Salem Hamfair 

Sat Mar 11 9:00 AM Mike & Key Electronics Show & Fleamarket 

Sat–Sun Apr 22–23 8:30AM–5PM Communications Academy 

May

Fri–Sun Jun  2– 4 SeaPac Ham Convention 

Sat Jul 22 9 AM–Noon CVARS Swapmeet  – Flyer (.pdf)  Map 

ALSO SEE:
        N7CFO's Pacific Northwest Hamfairs & Events Listing

Club Mailing Address Club President
Chehalis Valley Amateur Radio Society         James Van Ornum, AE7TF 
PO Box 1281   (360) 557-6234
Chehalis, WA 98532

Return to the top of the page.


Updated 12/01/2016.    Email webmaster.