CVARS WA7UHD

CVARS  –  The
Chehalis Valley Amateur Radio Society
WA7UHD

ARRL special service club





Latest Newsletter: December 2017  Updated (12/09/2017)
Pay CVARS Dues: via PayPal 
Baw Faw Repeater: see web site at BawFaw.org  Updated (01/11/2018)
Wilse Morgan Memorial Scholarship: see information under FYI tab

Upcoming CVARS  Meetings,   Events,   Special Events  and
    nearby Pacific NW Amateur Radio Events:

   Day         Date          Time (PT)                                   Activity                              

 2018 
Thur Jan 25 7:00 PM Monthly Electronics Workshop 

Mon Feb   5 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting
Wed Feb   7 \   6:30 PM  
\\  7:00 PM 
\\\ 7:30 PM 
\\\\--------- 
 Board Meeting / Monthly CVARS Meeting 
 Social Time  //  
 Program     ///  
------------////    
Mon Feb 12 6:30 PM Monthly Centralia ARES Ham Radio Lab
Sat Feb 17 9 AM – 3 PM Salem Hamfair  – Flyer 
Mon Feb 19 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting
Wed Feb 21 7 – 9 PM Monthly Lewis County ARES Meeting
Thur Feb 22 7:00 PM Monthly Electronics Workshop 

Mon Mar   5 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting
Wed Mar   7 \   6:30 PM  
\\  7:00 PM 
\\\ 7:30 PM 
\\\\--------- 
 Board Meeting / Monthly CVARS Meeting
 Social Time  //  
 Program     ///  
------------////    
Sat Mar 10 9 AM – 3 PM Mike & Key Electronics Show/Fleamarket – Flyer 
Sun Mar 11 2:00 AM -- Start Daylight Savings Time ( USA ) --
Mon Mar 12 6:30 PM Monthly Centralia ARES Ham Radio Lab

Wed Apr   4 \   6:30 PM  
\\  7:00 PM 
\\\ 7:30 PM 
\\\\--------- 
 Board Meeting / Monthly CVARS Meeting
 Social Time  //  
 Program     ///  
------------////    
Sat–Sun Apr 14–15 Communication Academy 

Sat May 12 7:00 AM Lewis County Historical Bike Ride 

Mon–Sun Jun   1–  3 SEA-PAC Ham Convention – Flyer 
Fri–Sun Jun 18–24 Washington State Search & Rescue Conference 
Sat–Sun Jun 23–24 ARRL Field Day 

Sat Jul 21 9 AM – Noon CVARS Swapmeet  – Flyer  Map 


ALSO SEE:
        N7CFO's Pacific Northwest Hamfairs & Events Listing

Club Mailing Address Club President
Chehalis Valley Amateur Radio Society         Eugene O'Neill, AF7JM 
PO Box 1281   (360) 747-0101
Chehalis, WA 98532

 Return to the top of the page. 


Updated 01/20/2018.    Email webmaster.       Facebook Link