CVARS WA7UHD

CVARS  –  The
Chehalis Valley Amateur Radio Society
WA7UHD

ARRL special service club





Latest Newsletter: July 2014  New (07/04/2014)
Wilse Morgan Memorial Scholarship: information under FYI tab

Upcoming Club Meetings, Club Events & Pacific NW Amateur Radio Events:

   Day         Date          Time (PT)                            Activity                        

 2014 

Wed Jul 16 7–9PM Monthly Lewis County ARES Meeting
Mon Jul 21 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting
Sat Jul 26 9 AM–1 PM CVARS Swapmeet  – Flyer (.pdf)  Map 

NOTE: license testing at 11:00 AM
Sat Jul 26 11:00 AM Amateur License Exam 




Mon Aug   4 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting
Wed Aug   6 \   6:45 PM 
\\  7:00 PM 
\\\ 7:30 PM 
 Board Meeting /  monthly CVARS meeting 
 Social Time  //
 Program     ///
Wed Aug 13 7–9PM Monthly Digital Radio Workshop
Sat Aug 16 9 AM–2 PM Clark County ARC Ham Fair 2014  Flyer (.pdf) 
Mon Aug 18 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting
Wed Aug 20 7–9PM Monthly Lewis County ARES Meeting
Sat Aug 23 9 AM–2 PM Highline ARC 2014 Swap Fest  Flyer (.pdf) 
Sat Aug 23 11 AM–5 PM Capitol Peak Repeater Group Fox Hunt – Flyer (.pdf) 




Mon Sep   1 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting
Wed Sep   3 \   6:45 PM 
\\  7:00 PM 
\\\ 7:30 PM 
 Board Meeting /  monthly CVARS meeting 
 Social Time  //
 Program     ///
Wed Sep 10 7–9PM Monthly Digital Radio Workshop
Mon Sep 15 6:30 PM Semimonthly Centralia ARES Meeting
Wed Sep 17 7–9PM Monthly Lewis County ARES Meeting




Wed Oct   1 6:45 PM monthly CVARS meeting 




Sun Nov   2 -- End Daylight Savings Time ( USA ) --
Wed Nov   5 6:45 PM monthly CVARS meeting 




Wed Dec   3 6:45 PM December CVARS pot-luck dinner

Also see:
N7CFO's Pacific Northwest Hamfairs & Events Listing

Club Mailing Address Club President
CVARS Amateur Radio Club        Chuck Verdon, W5KAV
c/o James Van Ornum (253) 951-3945
843 SW 21st St
Chehalis, WA 98532

Return to the top of the page.


Updated 07/14/2014.    Email webmaster.  Visitors since 12/08/2012: